Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This dealership was so friendly, everyone seems to know who you are even though they are not assisting you. They are so friendly and caring, they work hard to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

I liked the inspection video and printed inspection report.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Sasan provided excellent customer service and helped me a lot by guiding me at every step of the way. If I will come back to East Bay is because of Sasan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

The BMW service department was great. Kevin Rego is a fantastic service representative. But I was disappointed at BMW for not repairing an update for my model SUV x5 ,when I continue to hear a thump sound when making a sharp left hand turn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Sasan provided excellent customer service. He was very patient with my family and I, and knows what he is talking about when it comes to BMW! This was my first car purchase and he was super patient with explaining the steps that were going to be taken. Super quick when it came to test driving, and very flexible with scheduling. It was nice to be able to text him about changes and get a response within an hour. This made getting my first car at the best price and in the quickest time! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Sasan was amazing and super knowledgeable about the type of car that I was looking for. This was my first car purchase and he was super patient and answered all the questions that I had. Book with him and you will have the best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Just purchased our second vehicle from East Bay BMW. Our sales associate, Jake Jernigan, was extremely professional and very personable at the same time. He is also very knowledgeable about the cars as well as all procedures used by East Bay BMW. Jake's follow-up throughout our process to buy this car was great. Over all, great dealership to do business with and we would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I came in for a scheduled service and am so impressed with how professional, efficient, and friendly the staff is at this BMW dealership. It is also incredibly clean and the staff conscious about making one feel comfortable during these pandemic times. I give them an A+ rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Very good customer service. Follow up and keeping me informed on status was great. Lease return process for was fairly simple. Service dept was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

My first service and I was really impressed! The kind of information you provide and service completed as promised. It may be just a regular job but you do it well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I was looking to place a factory order for a BMW X3 M40i and contacted several BMW dealers in the Bay Area that were rated well on DealerRater. Mark Trimbell from East Bay BMW was very responsive, more so than the other dealers I contacted. He was very knowledgable about placing factory orders and did a great job walking me through what to expect. Pricing was fair and there were no shady fees tucked into the purchase. I found East Bay BMW to be honest, knowledgable, and friendly, and would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Amit did a great job. I pointed out something I was concerned about and her personally took care of it. I was just saying to my husband that I love the service at East Bay BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great place, good customer service. There has been no delay. Bought the car with another dealer but would love to buy my next car with you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

On time, customer area not well stocked as others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Geoff was very pleasant to work with and got me in and out efficiently. Zachary also was quick and friendly in his service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My experience was amazing! Nicole was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! All while creating a safe environment for me to make a decision. You won’t be disappointed with East Bay BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Very pleasurable experience. No pressure. No hassle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

excellent customer service, appointments were on schedule

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

East Bay BMW is by far one of the best in service levels and a trusted service provider. I trust them with my BMW for over 6 years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

We wanted to upgrade to luxury car. We were contemplating amongst BMW, Mercedes and Lexus. Jason, Jonathan at Pleasanton BMW took us through various available SUVs, explained the utilities , options available in a very friendly and detailed manner. They gave us enough time to decide on based on our budget. We took couple of days, before narrowing down to X5. Once we decided, Jonathan helped us with test rides, Jason with finances to get a decent deal on pricing and finally, Jaspreet helped in patiently going through various options available in our SUV. Thanks to the BMW team. It was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Well informed and very satisfied. I am also advised that I should have a service check before my extended warranty expires in 1.5 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

My complaint: I scheduled a loaner days in advance. I arrived at 8:40 and waited in the waiting area until 9:20 for the loaner. The gas in the loaner vehicle was on the red line so I had to put gas in it after waiting 40 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

My service advisor Kier Custodia was excellent!! I will definitely return to East Bay BMW and only have Kier Custodia be my advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Ezequiel is fantastic. Efficient and honest and with me. I continue to go to east bay because of employees like Ezequiel. Look forward to seeing again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Michael Sutton is a star. He is patient and professional. After searching for months, going back and forth between Mercedes and BMW Michael found me the perfect car. I never want to buy a car from anyone else!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Ezequiel helped me out and made the service on my Z4 super easy and they exceeded my expectation on the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Ezequiel Hernandez is the bomb. Needed to get my BMW Z4 serviced and he made it so easy and helped with everything possible under the sun. I will be coming back and will gladly recommend East Bay BMW to anyone needing service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Not only we bought our car from here, we have been dropping our car for service and repair for about 8 years. The service advisors are very professional and courteous including the parts area and the sales person. Due to pandemic, I feel safe to drop my car for tire replacement and minor maintenance as they sanitized the cars with safety protocols in place. We always received great customer service. The advisor would send us video link to look at the issues they found with our car. They don?t push us in getting every items fixed and you can consult ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Excellent customer service and finished the scheduled maintenance on time

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

I had a scheduled BMW oil change at 7am in Pleasanton. I was greeted with professionalism and the process was relatively easy without any hassle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

The actual service to my vehicle was good the issues I had were first of all no one told me it would be 2.5 hours to service my car(regular routine service). When I got there and they told me, I was shocked and the service agent knew I was surprised but there was no offer for a courtesy shuttle to take me back home either (perhaps due to Covid, but again no one said anything about this when scheduling the appointment or during the endless reminders for the appointment). I had to call my husband out of work to come ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Called and made service appointment very quickly. Ezequiel communicated with me on what they found during service visit and costs involved. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

My oil light came on out of the blue. Swung by the dealership and Ezequiel Henriquez attended to it. I was in and out in no time. =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Calculating alternative wheel and tire sizes for BMW Z4 is not easy, because the car is so sensitive, but Fred Moreno in the Parts Department was up to the task. Once decided, purchase was easy and convenient. Results exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Stanley was very patient very calm and very knowledgeable and assist in my fiancé and I very well. We are pleased with my new BMW

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I ordered a 2021 BMW M240i in July. My sales advisor, Mark Trimbell, previously worked with my father when he purchased a 2020 BMW X3. Initially, it was difficult to get an allocation for a custom order so I put in a deposit to get in the 'queue'. Within several weeks, Mark was able to get me an allocation and I was given a production number. Throughout the production and delivery period (~ 3 months), Mark kept me apprised of the status of the car. When the vehicle reached the dealership, I got a call first thing in the morning and was at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Buying a new BMW from Easy Bay was a pleasant experience. Erik Fall (Internet Sales) was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. Can't ask for any thing more than that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Sasam the sales representative kindly helped us throughout selecting my new vehicle. Very kind, respectful and attentive. Made my experience with Eastbay BMW worth buying from. We will most definitely recommend Sasam to anyone we know that looks forward into buying from BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Definitely THE place to go if you want attentive to detail and excellent customer service. My experience was only with Christopher Phan tho! See him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Kind and reasonable dealers Good car and facility Good sevice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

This was the best service department experience I’ve ever had at any dealership! Customer service here is second to none and I will continue to use only this dealership for anything BMW. Jim the service manager was absolutely awesome as well as Amit my service advisor. Both were extremely helpful with understanding the issues with my car and making sure I understood what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Staff was very pleasant and helpful, especially Mr. Geoff Murray Able to provide me with a loaner while the car was being fixed. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Waited almost 20 minutes in lounge for my appointment while other clients drove up and were immediately served.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Everyone is very pleasant and accommodating. They took care of all my concerns tight away and efficiently. People at service Geoff, Kevin and Zach are awesome ?

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil leak, They identifed additional major items to fix and was done under warranty. Pleasantly surprised since I did not suspect anything was wrong with my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Basic brake fluid service. Quick turnaround. No hassle loaner. Bit of a shoddy job on the car wash but that's a perk so no biggie.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Sasan was very patient and friendly during the process. He was respectful during conversations as well. He also skipped lunch to make sure our paper workmwas completed. There was some work that needs to be done on the exterior of the car. Sasan followed up during his day of to make sure the appt was done with the service dept. i will gove Sasan a 5 star rating

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Great service from Jaspreet Aujla Delivery time he check outside cleaning inside cleaning And also teach uss feature Thanks ?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I was very pleased everyone was helpful and courteous. My car was repaired to my satisfaction. It was a pleasure to deal with everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I was very pleased, everyone was helpful and courteous. My car was repaired to my satisfaction. It was a pleasure to deal with everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great and friendly service really attentive and more then willing to answer all of your questions doubts. I highly recommend getting your car serviced here

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Brought the car in to road force balance the tires. No other service before could eliminate fairly annoying vibration in spite of the fact that I bought the top of the line Michelin tires. The service foreman, Frank tested the car before and after the balancing was performed and stated that the vibration is almost completely eliminated. I truly appreciate his honesty and I am quite satisfied with the results. The entire experience was very pleasant and I now enjoy driving my car a lot more.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

A pleasure from beginning to end. Easy appointment, responsive service, work completed as promised, and a great car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Great customer service from Ryan. Very helpful in explaining things about my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

In the market for a new vehicle, I had seen the BMW X1 on the road and really liked it! Looked it up online on different sites and still liked it. To be fair when starting the buying process, we went and looked at other vehicles, always comparing it. Finally we chose East Bay BMW because of easy access for us. How happy we are that we did. We got a tremendous sales person, Michael Sutton. We discussed the car and then test drove it. That night, we came home with our car that we absolutely love!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Excellent Service provided by Geoffrey Murray, right from drop off to pick up. This is my 4th BMW from Fremont dealership. Its great working with Calvin and I am very happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

My experience here was great Chose them as my dealership not only because i found the car that i want it, but because they offer you a excellent costumer service and great atmosphere , sale staff name Mark Trimbell helped me work thru the vehicle explained everything i need and good person to help run the process if you ready to want the vehicle. I have no doubt for this place East Bay BMW Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Excellent service while I waited. Felt totally safe in the lounge, saw people coming through regularly to clean surfaces and remove trash. Had oil service, brake flush, interior/exterior protectant refresh completed and took the proactive step of having the battery replaced on my now 5-year old car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Nothing but great things to say! Ryan is always great to work and the team at East Bay BMW always goes the extra mile to satisfy the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

My hubs just bought a new electric mini from East Bay Mini and the wonderful Jaspreet helped guide me through all the features last weekend over the phone via facetime (staying safe during covid yall!) and answered every question I had. For a brand new model, I'm impressed he knew every last detail. Love the car, love the service. vroom vroom!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Daniel Fox was my Sales Rep and he was a true professional. Very knowledgeable about the entire process. Would recommend him to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Great service from Amit! He greeted me with the utmost respect and took great care of my car as if it were his own. Will be taking my car for all of my services from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I love the no pressure to buy at this dealership. I was there probably 4 times or more and was never pressured. Nicole was a true professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Hello everyone I’m pleased to say once again East Bay BMW Fred Moreno || took good care of me so plolite and conservative in so many ways! He treats me like I’m apart of the BMW family and I really appreciate his compentense to get the job done! From the first day on the phone with just being real not keeping anything from me because I’m Black but he treated me like I should have been treated. It’s not a lot of people that treat us that way me and my Mother are so pleased with his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Nice location. Very friendly staff. I got a car from this dealership and only do service here even though it’s not the closest location to me. I do like to work with this dealership because they can listen to people and always trying to help you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

First oil change for the vehicle that I purchased in December of 2019

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Super service, care, and facility. Service was clearly explained. Appreciated being taken care of by one service manager throughout. Check out was easy too!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

I have never been disappointed when visiting East Bay BMW in Pleasanton, CA. From buying my car there to having all recommended services performed, the customer service is always excellent. Definitely recommend this dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

They really helped me get into a car and worked with me and my financial needs. They were friendly and not pushy about the selling the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Michael Sutton at East Bay BMW was very professional and patient with us during our purchase of a BMW X3. My wife and I felt we were very well taken care of during the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Great and easy process. The sales group there was really good to deal with, especially Greg Angell, Jimmy and James.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Fred went over and beyond with not only ordering my key fob but also assembling it for me. He also helped with a mirror cap i ordered a few weeks ago! Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

The service team was prompt. They explained all options. I was somewhat frustrated and they were very patient and professional. Kevin Rigo was my service manager and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Amazing buying experience. If you want to drive a BMW the team at East Bay BMW will make it happen. This is my 3rd BMW & I’m a happy repeat Customer. Thanks Mike for assisting me with the new car, loving it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Great experience, great customer service. Shoutout to Kier.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Awesome! I could not have been more pleased by the customer service I received. My negotiation with Mo was attentive, honest, and fair. From the first time I saw my car, to the last signature in the finance office, I'd give my experience a 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Everyone was amazing! From Matthew Allen’s direction, Kevin Rego service help, to Chris Lee! I love East.Bay BMW! This dealership is the only one I go too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I was at the location for only 5-10 minutes to pick up a car so there was limited exposure to the inside of the facility but the service I received was pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

DANIELLE KIRKER at Eastbay BMW is an honor and pleasure to work with. She goes above and beyond call of duty to provide individualized professional service that makes one feel like a VIP customer. I can proudly say she is the BEST!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Professional, efficient. I have been dealing with East Bay BMW for over 4 years and am always pleased with the service experience. Amit is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

The Mini dealership was very helpful with getting a new car for me and acted very promptly through all the processes. Thank you especially Daniel!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Nicole Pulido gave us great service, she made sure we got what we were looking for. Highly recommend her.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Excellent-our service representative Mark Terkelsen was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Staff was was friendly and caring. Everything was explained without rushing and the car was ready based on the estimated time given for the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Kevin was so helpful from start to finish (as always)! Detailing was great - looks new.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

My wife and I traveled 2.5 hrs to look at a Mini Countryman, we didn't know what to expect there. We were greeted by Erik Fall and his associate, Eric with a C, and they got us a Mini Countryman to test drive. They were so friendly, made us feel comfortable, and treated us like royalty, all with no pressure tactics that you see at other places. Even after buying the car another associate Jaspreet went over all the cars features and even hooked my phone up to the car. Erik Fall even called the next day to see if ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

This was my first experience with BMW and the Team at Hendricks was amazing! Gregory was excellent and provided amazing service as well as the Gaberial in the finance department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Jesus‘ customer service was amazing It was painless and easy transition He was very accommodating and patient Definitely I felt that he was listening to my concerns and questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Went in to grab a part and Fred was very helpful with getting me in and out with the correct part. highly recommended!! Hopefully don’t need to go back for parts again!! Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Quick, efficient, have the parts I needed available. Price could be better Fred was knowledgeable. He offered to bring the parts to my car. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

I am impressed with the service and their handling of the COVID-19 protocols. They are very professional and courteous. Thank you for washing my dirty car too! Much appreciate the extra step!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

We were treated well throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend East Bay BMW to anyone buying a new or used car. Greg Angell was wonderful to work with. We hope we are lucky enough to buy our next car from East Bay BMW as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Love coming here. Amit Prasad is the most awesome person to work with. I am moving so I will miss him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Have the highest praise for Greg and team working with me on my BMW purchase. Patient and professional. Could not be happier with the experience and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Excellent dealership!!! Have been a customer for 37 years! Wouldn?t go anywhere else! My Sales Rep Mark Trimball and Service Director Jim Burke look after me to the highest standards.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

These guys are all business and great at what they do. I have to give a nod to Amit, his professionalism, courtesy and demeanor is an extension of the BMW brand. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Quick and painless transaction. Thank you to Mark and Michael for the professional help, upfront information with no surprises. I highly recommend this dealership and Mark/Michael.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Always professional and courteous. Geoff went above and beyond during both of my visits to the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

East Bay BMW is always helpful, thorough, and a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

The sales and post sales training on the car were great. No high pressure to buy compared to other dealers. They cleaned the car and filled with gas and electricity!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review