Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This dealership was so friendly, everyone seems to know who you are even though they are not assisting you. They are so friendly and caring, they work hard to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Sasan provided excellent customer service and helped me a lot by guiding me at every step of the way. If I will come back to East Bay is because of Sasan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Sasan provided excellent customer service. He was very patient with my family and I, and knows what he is talking about when it comes to BMW! This was my first car purchase and he was super patient with explaining the steps that were going to be taken. Super quick when it came to test driving, and very flexible with scheduling. It was nice to be able to text him about changes and get a response within an hour. This made getting my first car at the best price and in the quickest time! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Just purchased our second vehicle from East Bay BMW. Our sales associate, Jake Jernigan, was extremely professional and very personable at the same time. He is also very knowledgeable about the cars as well as all procedures used by East Bay BMW. Jake's follow-up throughout our process to buy this car was great. Over all, great dealership to do business with and we would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I came in for a scheduled service and am so impressed with how professional, efficient, and friendly the staff is at this BMW dealership. It is also incredibly clean and the staff conscious about making one feel comfortable during these pandemic times. I give them an A+ rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Very good customer service. Follow up and keeping me informed on status was great. Lease return process for was fairly simple. Service dept was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I was looking to place a factory order for a BMW X3 M40i and contacted several BMW dealers in the Bay Area that were rated well on DealerRater. Mark Trimbell from East Bay BMW was very responsive, more so than the other dealers I contacted. He was very knowledgable about placing factory orders and did a great job walking me through what to expect. Pricing was fair and there were no shady fees tucked into the purchase. I found East Bay BMW to be honest, knowledgable, and friendly, and would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great place, good customer service. There has been no delay. Bought the car with another dealer but would love to buy my next car with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Geoff was very pleasant to work with and got me in and out efficiently. Zachary also was quick and friendly in his service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My experience was amazing! Nicole was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! All while creating a safe environment for me to make a decision. You won’t be disappointed with East Bay BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

East Bay BMW is by far one of the best in service levels and a trusted service provider. I trust them with my BMW for over 6 years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Well informed and very satisfied. I am also advised that I should have a service check before my extended warranty expires in 1.5 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Ezequiel is fantastic. Efficient and honest and with me. I continue to go to east bay because of employees like Ezequiel. Look forward to seeing again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Ezequiel Hernandez is the bomb. Needed to get my BMW Z4 serviced and he made it so easy and helped with everything possible under the sun. I will be coming back and will gladly recommend East Bay BMW to anyone needing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Called and made service appointment very quickly. Ezequiel communicated with me on what they found during service visit and costs involved. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

My oil light came on out of the blue. Swung by the dealership and Ezequiel Henriquez attended to it. I was in and out in no time. =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Calculating alternative wheel and tire sizes for BMW Z4 is not easy, because the car is so sensitive, but Fred Moreno in the Parts Department was up to the task. Once decided, purchase was easy and convenient. Results exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Stanley was very patient very calm and very knowledgeable and assist in my fiancé and I very well. We are pleased with my new BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Buying a new BMW from Easy Bay was a pleasant experience. Erik Fall (Internet Sales) was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. Can't ask for any thing more than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Definitely THE place to go if you want attentive to detail and excellent customer service. My experience was only with Christopher Phan tho! See him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

This was the best service department experience I’ve ever had at any dealership! Customer service here is second to none and I will continue to use only this dealership for anything BMW. Jim the service manager was absolutely awesome as well as Amit my service advisor. Both were extremely helpful with understanding the issues with my car and making sure I understood what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Staff was very pleasant and helpful, especially Mr. Geoff Murray Able to provide me with a loaner while the car was being fixed. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Basic brake fluid service. Quick turnaround. No hassle loaner. Bit of a shoddy job on the car wash but that's a perk so no biggie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great and friendly service really attentive and more then willing to answer all of your questions doubts. I highly recommend getting your car serviced here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Excellent Service provided by Geoffrey Murray, right from drop off to pick up. This is my 4th BMW from Fremont dealership. Its great working with Calvin and I am very happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

My experience here was great Chose them as my dealership not only because i found the car that i want it, but because they offer you a excellent costumer service and great atmosphere , sale staff name Mark Trimbell helped me work thru the vehicle explained everything i need and good person to help run the process if you ready to want the vehicle. I have no doubt for this place East Bay BMW Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Excellent service while I waited. Felt totally safe in the lounge, saw people coming through regularly to clean surfaces and remove trash. Had oil service, brake flush, interior/exterior protectant refresh completed and took the proactive step of having the battery replaced on my now 5-year old car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Nothing but great things to say! Ryan is always great to work and the team at East Bay BMW always goes the extra mile to satisfy the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Great service from Amit! He greeted me with the utmost respect and took great care of my car as if it were his own. Will be taking my car for all of my services from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Hello everyone I’m pleased to say once again East Bay BMW Fred Moreno || took good care of me so plolite and conservative in so many ways! He treats me like I’m apart of the BMW family and I really appreciate his compentense to get the job done! From the first day on the phone with just being real not keeping anything from me because I’m Black but he treated me like I should have been treated. It’s not a lot of people that treat us that way me and my Mother are so pleased with his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Nice location. Very friendly staff. I got a car from this dealership and only do service here even though it’s not the closest location to me. I do like to work with this dealership because they can listen to people and always trying to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

They really helped me get into a car and worked with me and my financial needs. They were friendly and not pushy about the selling the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Fred went over and beyond with not only ordering my key fob but also assembling it for me. He also helped with a mirror cap i ordered a few weeks ago! Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

The service team was prompt. They explained all options. I was somewhat frustrated and they were very patient and professional. Kevin Rigo was my service manager and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Amazing buying experience. If you want to drive a BMW the team at East Bay BMW will make it happen. This is my 3rd BMW & I’m a happy repeat Customer. Thanks Mike for assisting me with the new car, loving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Everyone was amazing! From Matthew Allen’s direction, Kevin Rego service help, to Chris Lee! I love East.Bay BMW! This dealership is the only one I go too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Professional, efficient. I have been dealing with East Bay BMW for over 4 years and am always pleased with the service experience. Amit is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

The Mini dealership was very helpful with getting a new car for me and acted very promptly through all the processes. Thank you especially Daniel!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Staff was was friendly and caring. Everything was explained without rushing and the car was ready based on the estimated time given for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

This was my first experience with BMW and the Team at Hendricks was amazing! Gregory was excellent and provided amazing service as well as the Gaberial in the finance department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Jesus‘ customer service was amazing It was painless and easy transition He was very accommodating and patient Definitely I felt that he was listening to my concerns and questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Went in to grab a part and Fred was very helpful with getting me in and out with the correct part. highly recommended!! Hopefully don’t need to go back for parts again!! Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Quick, efficient, have the parts I needed available. Price could be better Fred was knowledgeable. He offered to bring the parts to my car. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Have the highest praise for Greg and team working with me on my BMW purchase. Patient and professional. Could not be happier with the experience and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

These guys are all business and great at what they do. I have to give a nod to Amit, his professionalism, courtesy and demeanor is an extension of the BMW brand. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Quick and painless transaction. Thank you to Mark and Michael for the professional help, upfront information with no surprises. I highly recommend this dealership and Mark/Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

The sales and post sales training on the car were great. No high pressure to buy compared to other dealers. They cleaned the car and filled with gas and electricity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I went in for a service on July 8, 2020 and both Fred Moreno and Ezequiel Henriquez were extremely helpful and knowledgable. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Caution light came on for brake fluid. My service advisor, Geoff Murray, had my oil change done as well. Car ready in 90 min....washed , vacuumed, and serviced. Great service by dealer and especially my Geoff....he always takes care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

We appreciate the support of Geoff M. (Our service advisor). He’s always courteous & patient. He’s a key reason we use BMW of Pleasanton👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Very attentive customer service, Diana went out of her way to make sure everything was handled promptly and thoroughly! Exceptional and timely service, followed up thoroughly and was so very pleasant throughout!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Geoff was very helpful and attentive to my needs and always kept me updated with the status of my car. Great Work and hope to see him there for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I recommend to get your car service at Pleasanton Ca. Ezequiel Henriquez is a great service advisor and very knowledgeable, professional, helpful,attentive and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Very professional and felt very safe. Had been a bit worried about getting my car service but Ryan did a great job along with all the staff i encountered alleviated any worries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I would highly recommend your service department. After loosing my key, Fred Moreno ordered my key right away. Once I received my key, Juan Gonzalez walked me through pairing my key with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Saw my old friend and service associate Ezquiel Herniquez. He is always such a joy to work with. ALWAYS TOP of his game! Awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

buying a car is no fun for me. Hours of online research, reviews and so to get a idea of what kind of car you want. The final step is to go to the dealer of choice to get it. Most dealers try to talk you into things you won't need, inflate pricing and don't listen. test drives are rushed through, just to get you to the table to sign the contract. Then, there is East Bay BMW: - no one is hunting you down at the lot, they let you browse the selection at your pace. Have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I have been a customer here for over ten years. Always the best service and they have treated me with care. I can recommend them unconditionally. Ezequial is my service contact and he is very competent and has always taken excellent care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Fred in the parts department is fantastic. He went way beyond the call of duty in taking care of my situation. The dealership has always been very responsive - I've owned 5 cars from these folks. If you have a question, or need a part - Fred is your resource.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Ezequiel gives great client service that’s why I come back for the services. I know my car is in good care and if there are issues it’ll get resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I had the pleasure of dealing with Fred in the service dept. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and I would definitely return to this parts department to make a purchase in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Top of the line customer service. Kept me well informed about the status of my car. I was pleased with the quick and quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Service advisor that helped me upon bringing my car in for service was very helpful and knowledgeable. Kept me updated with text messaging. Would def take my car back to see him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Always a great experience! I have been bringing my BMW to Ezequiel Henriquez for years! He is always professional and courteous. Even amid the Covid-19 environment, they have taken the necessary steps to be safe for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Michael Sutton found me as I was looking for another salesman with whom I had an appointment to view an advertised, used BMW that was on the lot. Though the other salesman was busy, Mike took the time to find the car, take a test drive and answer all my questions. I ended up closing the deal with Mike and I couldn't be happier! Mike is a great guy who takes the time to not just listen to you, but actually hear what you are looking for. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I had a lot of questions and Fred in the parts department answered all of them. He was Very patient and polite. Thanks again Fred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Outstanding experience that I’ve come to expect from East Bay BMW in buying my cars over the past 20 years. There are BMW dealerships that are much closer to where I live but I choose to drive the extra distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

My wife and I are customers of East Bay BMW for last 15 years. This is our 6th car we are leasing from East bay BMW. They have always meet and exceeded our expectations. Every time we tell the advisors our needs and they deliver accordingly. Staffs are always very professional and courtious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Friendly, honest and professional service every time I visit the Pleasanton BMW dealership. Top notch service. I would definitely would recommend this location for all your needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Michael Sutton sold us a 535! days after my wife and I had horrible traffic accident on 680 which totaled our 530!. He was was perfect, with his approach to our sensitivities. He showed us just the cars that fell into our range of interest. I personally have a lot of car buying experience and am fairly jaded but his guiding hand was just what we needed, and yes, I would go back to this dealership and to Michael tomorrow to buy another BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Just wanted to thank Mark Trimbell the sales associate for acting so professional throughout the Entire process of our purchase of BMW 330i. He was extremely helpful in explaining to us all advantages of many type vehicles and helped us with the entire process in making best decision suitable for our needs. Thank you Mark. Will come to you again for our next purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Excellent experience - very professional from arrival to closure and a very fair price. Jason was very professional and great to work with. He explained every part of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Had a really wonderful Experience yesterday at Pleasanton BMW. I met with Jia Hao & Jeremy Clay and both of them were completely professional and super easy going. I really like their friendly approach.....It was kind of like working with my brothers. They had some great advice, they were able to answer all of my questions and there was absolutely no pressure. I truly felt that they were going to do whatever they could to take care of me and my car needs. I really like this particular dealership they train their staff extremely well and have obviously hired ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Everything regarding this dealership is professional and courteous in my opinion. My sales rep Mike was very patient and knowledgeable helping me find the model that fit my needs and budget. So well in fact that I purchased the first car he presented. Financing was the next step in which I also give Chris 5 stars as well for his thorough explanations regarding payment terms, options, and coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Mark was a good salesperson worked with me as a first time buyer. Overall great experience with East Bay BMW. Definitely would recommend finding a car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

This is my third BMW it I’m going to get from BMW EastBay. Sunil Sharma was amazing he helped me get a great deal and was very patient with me. This location always has great service and they really try to give you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

We are excited to lease our first BMW, thanks to East Bay BMW! The team made it easy & seamless, esp when shopping with our children!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Ezequiel is an amazing service advisor. He has been offering me help for 6 years and always gets things done. He is a very hard working person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I have been servicing my cars at East Bay BMW for a few years now and they always take care of my cars and needs. If you are looking for a service advisor ask for Geoff Murray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Ryan is my Service Advisor and he took care of my car really good. Need a maintenance and all well done, reports good and my car really clean. He kept me updated and the communication timely! Thank you for a great experience. Also, Dan Arrienda has been making my customer experience at East BMW for years! Always a friendly smile and extends great service! Thanks, Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Dan Fox was great - made the experience very efficient and was very professional throughout. Even though we didn’t go with him for my wife’s vehicle, he remained extremely professional and was amazing when we came back in for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I enjoyed the process...didn't feel any sales pressure to buy now or else. I found exactly what I was looking for, at the price I wanted to pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service was excellent! After inquiring online about SUV options, we received a call within minutes from Mark Trimbell who was calm, cool and collected answering every question confidently while making the entire experience meaningful. His patience and demeanor impressed me. He engaged with my daughter and wife ensuring they felt comfortable and at ease. Mark was a gentlemen opening all doors for my family and offering something to drink. It was between a 2020 GLC Mercedes and X1 BMW 4WD after visiting Audi and Lexus as well. Mark was made well aware that I liked the Mercedes and my wife was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

The sales team at BMW Pleasanton was wonderful to work with! They were professional and very patient in letting me take the time I needed to make decisions that were best for me. They were helpful, knowledgeable, and made the overall experience run smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Jesus was knowledgable and listened to all my needs and concerns. He ensured we had a great buying experience and made our entire visit pleasant. I found 2 cars I was interested in and he was patient and helpful while I went through my decision process. At no time did I feel pressured to buy or make a hasty decision. Steven continued the tone of the experience and made going through finance quick and easy. This has been my go-to dealership for years and this buying experience was even better than all the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

It was super easy working with Sunil Sharma at the East Bay dealership and getting the car model I wanted. Very professional and solid team at Eastbay will make your car buying easy and with variety of choices of available BMW models. I recommend them to anyone looking for a good car and a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Jesus Martinez was great and answered every question asked. Very nice and knowledgeable. I will refer my friends. Jesus went above and beyond in making sure our buying experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

My buying experience was so great because I had Mike to help me! So completely happy! He went above and beyond..... I will refer him to everybody I know looking for a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Our salesman went above and beyond what most of the sales people we encountered while shopping for our new BMW. The only reason we came back to this dealership was because of our salesman, he definitely got the most car for our money and made us feel it was a priority for him to find us the exact car we wanted and he did just that and even a bit more. I would recommend him to any of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Jesus Martinez is very helpful & friendly & the whole staff are extremely nice !!! I wish I got the best price of the vehicle though. But I’ll probably go back to this dealer for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Michael was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Michael spent quite a bit of time with us and patiently showed us the many features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

we went car shopping at East Bay BMW last Monday to look for a new vehicle. we was greeted by Jesus Martinez, who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The salesman was very informative and he was answering every question of ours patiently. I ask what price can we get our car for, he quoted the exact price we agree with. However, once the vehicle was delivered for pick up, it turn out to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Jason was able to help me with my kelly bluebook value on my car quickly and easily! I definitely will be back for my next BMW. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

I was referred to the dealership by Kelley Blue Book as an option for selling my car. I received a call from Jason and was invited to bring my vehicle in for an inspection. I had a great experience. The people were friendly and the atmosphere was clean and attractive. I appreciate the professional that Jason displayed. The experience exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Generally a VERY positive experience. Sales rep was fantastic! Knowledgeable. Helpful. Thorough. Patient. Finance person was new. It took 2 return trips to get it all right. I rated quality of work high below because I’ve used them many times to service my previous vehicle. I did have one very rough service experience but they saw the issues and handled them appropriately. What more can you ask for. Based on that I’ve also rated some service staff too even though a new purchase prompted this review.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review