Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

I was referred to the dealership by Kelley Blue Book as an option for selling my car. I received a call from Jason and was invited to bring my vehicle in for an inspection. I had a great experience. The people were friendly and the atmosphere was clean and attractive. I appreciate the professional that Jason displayed. The experience exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

Generally a VERY positive experience. Sales rep was fantastic! Knowledgeable. Helpful. Thorough. Patient. Finance person was new. It took 2 return trips to get it all right. I rated quality of work high below because I’ve used them many times to service my previous vehicle. I did have one very rough service experience but they saw the issues and handled them appropriately. What more can you ask for. Based on that I’ve also rated some service staff too even though a new purchase prompted this review.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019
 

Generally a VERY positive experience. Some difficulty with a new finance person getting things right. It took 2 return trips to get it done.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019
 

What an awesome experience when buying my new car! Mark Trimbell was most helpful and very professional in dealing with me. Would highly recommend him!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

I went here to lease a new car, had done all my research, and was ready to go. I worked with Jesus Martinez and he provided truly excellent service cutting right to the point, friendly and professional, listening to and acting on exactly what I cared about - no shady sales talk as in other dealerships. We negotiated a fantastic deal, closed the same day, and I picked up my brand new shiny wonderful car today!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019
 

Excellent service and best deal. Truely focused on meeting customer needs. Very welcoming and professional. High level of expertise.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Eastbay BMW is a great great dealership Donna and her complete team are very knowledgeable and very courteous I would recommend this dealership to anybody I’ve been going there for years and this is my third purchase I have no issues with the sales or the service five star dealership

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review